ADA held a virtual 2021 Awards Gala on September 22nd. View via the links below.

We honored:

  • Rep. Jamie Raskin (D-MD), progressive ally and champion
  • Stuart Appelbaum, President of the Retail, Wholesale and Department Store Union
  • Eleanor Clift, journalist and commentator
  • Allen Kukovich, ADA leader, community activist, and former PA State Senator

You can view the event at ADA’s pages on Facebook or Youtube starting at 6:30 pm eastern.

See the ADA Gala Program HERE. Or HERE.